Aleph Champ

aleph man2.jpg

The Aleph Champion Program© is on the cutting edge of Hebrew reading today. Modeled after the Karate/Martial Arts motivational system, it works by dividing different reading skills into levels defined by color. Students understand that their teacher is a black aleph champion and their goal is to reach that level.

As the children compete and progress, they receive award and recognition.

Aleph Champ Levels

ac-white copy.gif
ac-red copy.gif
ac-orange copy.gif
ac-yellow copy.gif
ac-green copy.gif
ac-blue copy.gif
ac-purple copy.gif
ac-brown copy.gif
ac-grey copy.gif
ac-black copy.gif
  1. Master the first 18 letters of the Aleph Bet.  
  2. Master all 32 letters of the Aleph Bet.
  3. Master the first 3 vowels with letters
  4. Master the first 6 vowels with letter  
  5. Master the first 9 vowels with letters  
  6. Master all the vowels and exceptions  
  7. Master reading Prayers and Brachot.  
  8. Master reading important Tefillot.
  9. Master reading in a timed fashion.  
  10. Master reading over 100 words in a minute